Havana Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Mon. 08-19-2019 7051 (1)
9135 (3)
5636 (2)
6939 (4)
69 (5) 50 (6)
Sun. 08-18-2019 8545 (1)
9950 (3)
6391 (2)
7151 (4)
70 (5) 53 (6)
Fri. 08-16-2019 7499 (1)
9427 (3)
5687 (2)
6797 (4)
72 (5) 54 (6)
Thu. 08-15-2019 7075 (1)
9727 (3)
5206 (2)
6798 (4)
68 (5) 47 (6)
Wed. 08-14-2019 7839 (1)
10013 (3)
5583 (2)
6981 (4)
72 (5) 53 (6)
Mon. 08-12-2019 7150 (1)
9217 (3)
7453 (2)
8977 (4)
71 (5) 62 (6)
Sun. 08-11-2019 8442 (1)
9806 (3)
6604 (2)
7239 (4)
70 (5) 52 (6)
Fri. 08-09-2019 6944 (1)
8665 (3)
5745 (2)
6796 (4)
66 (5) 49 (6)
Thu. 08-08-2019 7336 (1)
9973 (3)
6004 (2)
7768 (4)
69 (5) 54 (6)
Wed. 08-07-2019 7256 (1)
9328 (3)
4886 (2)
5974 (4)
70 (5) 49 (6)
Tue. 08-06-2019 7609 (1)
9857 (3)
4744 (2)
5791 (4)
70 (5) 40 (6)
Mon. 08-05-2019 6987 (1)
9050 (3)
7479 (2)
8977 (4)
72 (5) 62 (6)
Sun. 08-04-2019 8414 (1)
9919 (3)
8583 (2)
9599 (4)
70 (5) 65 (6)
Fri. 08-02-2019 7774 (1)
9868 (3)
7223 (2)
8648 (4)
71 (5) 60 (6)
Wed. 07-31-2019 7893 (1)
9623 (3)
4734 (2)
5598 (4)
68 (5) 46 (6)
113814
0
91958
0
1048 796

(1): number of passengers landing in Havana (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Havana (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Havana to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Havana but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Havana
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Havana

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Havana *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Havana *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Havana

86°F
30°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 70%
Wind : ENE at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama